Menu
The logo for ApplebumThe logo for ForeverlandThe logo for LollipopThe logo for PropagandaThe logo for Triple CookedThe logo for We Broke Free

Ticket Outlet:


SUBU Talbot Campus Shop

Address: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Selling Tickets For:

Fri 26th Jan
Tue 30th Jan
Fri 16th Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Fri 2nd Mar
Fri 9th Mar
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Thu 22nd Mar
Fri 23rd Mar