Menu
The logo for ApplebumThe logo for City Limits presents: Suddenly FunkThe logo for Enter & DrumfunkThe logo for LollipopThe logo for TechboxThe logo for Triple Cooked
The The Engine Room Logo

The Engine Room at The Old Fire Station is a socially distanced bar open exclusively to BU & AUB students

7pm - 11pm

Friday & Saturday

Table Bookings essential: www.bookings.oldfirestation.co.uk

Student ID required for entry!

Upcoming Events

Fri 25th Jun
Sat 26th Jun
Tue 29th Jun
Fri 2nd Jul
Sat 3rd Jul
Fri 9th Jul
Sat 10th Jul
Fri 16th Jul
Sat 17th Jul
Thu 29th Jul