Menu
The logo for ApplebumThe logo for City Limits presents: Suddenly FunkThe logo for Comedy Central LIVEThe logo for Enter & DrumfunkThe logo for LollipopThe logo for TechboxThe logo for Triple Cooked
The Lollipop Logo
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

 Pop - Chart - Cheese - Retro - Bass - Hip Hop - RnB

- £2.30 Student Drinks Deals -

- 3 Rooms of Music -


For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

Celebrating a birthday? 

Organising social? 

Bringing your team on a night out? 

Check out our VIP Bookings page here!


PLEASE NOTE: This is a STUDENT ONLY event. BU and AUB students can have up to 2 non-student guests attend with them.

Upcoming Events

Fri 11th Jan
Fri 18th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Fri 1st Feb
Fri 8th Feb
Fri 15th Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 29th Mar