The Old Fire Station Logo

Ticket Outlet: SUBU Talbot Campus Shop

Outlet Details

Phone:
Address: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Selling Tickets For:

Thu 4th May
Fri 5th May
Sat 6th May
Tue 9th May
Fri 12th May
Sat 13th May
Fri 19th May
Fri 26th May
Thu 1st Jun
Sat 3rd Jun