The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Coming up

Wed 17th May

Sat 3rd Jun

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Event Images

My Vitriol

You might like

Thu 1st Jun
Thu 25th May
Tue 9th May
Thu 4th May
Fri 12th May
Event Cancelled
My Vitriol
Mon 15th May - 6:30PM
My Vitriol
My Vitriol