The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sun 22nd Oct

Sun 29th Oct

Mon 6th Nov

Fri 10th Nov

You might like

Sat 11th Nov
Wed 14th Feb
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Sun 29th Oct

Elvana

Tue 18th Sep - 6:30PM

 

What happens when you cross Elvis with Nirvana? The UK’s most unique and entertaining tribute band is what you get. Elvana tear through Nirvana’s catalogue, whilst splicing in sections from the King’s finest moments, for the ultimate rock ‘n’ roll mash up.

Curfew 10pm