The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sun 22nd Oct

Sun 29th Oct

Mon 6th Nov

Fri 10th Nov

You might like

Tue 6th Feb
Thu 30th Nov
Fri 1st Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Thu 9th Nov
Wed 25th Oct

The Style Councillors

Fri 23rd Feb - 6:30PM

 

Back in 1985, The Style Council (feat. Paul Weller, Mick Talbot + more) released their number one album Our Favourite Shop. Fast forward to the present day and tribute band The Style Councillors are here to recreate the album live, playing it in full whilst also performing a whole host of classics from The Style Council’s back catalogue.

Curfew 10pm