The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Thu 14th Dec

Sun 4th Feb

Tue 6th Feb

Wed 14th Feb

You might like

Sun 31st Dec
Sun 4th Feb
Fri 16th Mar
Thu 5th Apr
Fri 12th Jan
Fri 15th Dec

The Style Councillors

Fri 23rd Feb - 6:30PM

 

Back in 1985, The Style Council (feat. Paul Weller, Mick Talbot + more) released their number one album Our Favourite Shop. Fast forward to the present day and tribute band The Style Councillors are here to recreate the album live, playing it in full whilst also performing a whole host of classics from The Style Council’s back catalogue.

Curfew 10pm