The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sun 22nd Oct

Sun 29th Oct

Mon 6th Nov

Fri 10th Nov

You might like

Fri 8th Dec
Mon 23rd Oct
Sat 25th Nov
Tue 18th Sep
Wed 29th Nov
Thu 14th Dec

The Sherlocks

Tue 6th Feb - 6:30PM
 

 

They may have just completed a sold out headline run around the UK, but Sheffield indie band The Sherlocks aren’t slowing down anytime soon. With a new headline tour set for February, they’ll be back playing anthems from their critically acclaimed debut album Live For The Moment.

Curfew 10pm