The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Upcoming Events

Fri 20th Oct

Fri 27th Oct

Fri 3rd Nov

Fri 10th Nov

You might like

Mon 23rd Oct
Fri 1st Dec
Tue 6th Feb
Sat 9th Dec
Thu 16th Nov
Fri 17th Nov - 10:00PM
 
  Bournemouth's Favourite and BIGGEST Friday Night Party

- £2.30 Student Drinks Deals -

- 3 Rooms of Music -

 Pop - Chart - Cheese - Retro - Bass - Hip Hop - RnB

------------------------------------------------------------------------

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

Celebrating a birthday?
Organising a course social?
Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University). *