The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Upcoming Events

Mon 23rd Oct

Mon 30th Oct

Mon 6th Nov

Mon 13th Nov

You might like

Tue 6th Feb
Fri 15th Dec
Fri 20th Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Thu 14th Dec
Mon 20th Nov - 10:00PM

 

Propaganda, your weekly festival, every Monday at The Old Fire Station!

 

Expect an audio-visual mix from the likes of Arctic Monkeys, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Blink-182, Bastille, The 1975, Blossoms + much more!

Add your names to the event wall for £3 guestlist entry!

The Old Fire Station is yet again bringing you the best drink deals in Bournemouth:
£2 Selected Pints
£2 VKs
2 for £5 bombs

-------------------------

For large group/society bookings, please contact
sean@thepropaganda.com

-------------------------