The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Upcoming Events

Thu 28th Sep

Coming up

Thu 28th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Thu 5th Oct

You might like

Thu 30th Nov
Mon 9th Oct
Sat 7th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Tue 17th Oct
Thu 12th Oct
Thu 19th Oct - 10:00PM

 

Tickets: http://www.applebum.co.uk/tickets/

From old school jams to new era sounds, from east coast to west coast, come join the Applebum crew as we celebrate Hip Hop and RnB culture from the 90s through to now. This is what we play...

2 Pac / 50 Cent / Aaliyah / A Tribe Called Quest / Anderson Paak. / A$AP Rocky / Beastie Boys / Big Daddy Kane / Big Sean / Bryson Tiller / Busta Rhymes / Cam'ron / Chance The Rapper / Chris Brown / Coolio / Cypress Hill / Danny Brown / De La Soul / Dead Prez / Desiigner / DMX / Donell Jones / Dr Dre / Drake / Frank Ocean / Grandmaster Flash / Ice Cube / J.Cole / Jay Z / Joey Bada$$ / Justin Timberlake / Kanye West / Kendrick Lemar / KRS One / Lil Kim / Lil Wayne / LL Cool J / Ludacris / M.I.A / Missy Elliot / N.E.R.D / N.W.A / Nas / Notorious B.I.G / Outkast / Pusha T / Q-Tip / Rihanna / Run DMC / Snoop Dogg / The Game / The Notoriuos B.I.G / The Weeknd / Timberland / Usher / Wiz Khalifa / Wu Tang Clan + Many Many more