The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Sat 25th Nov

Coming up

Fri 20th Oct

Wed 25th Oct

Fri 27th Oct

Previous Events

You might like

Sat 2nd Dec
Sun 19th Nov
Thu 30th Nov
Mon 27th Nov
Thu 12th Apr
Sat 7th Oct - 10:00PM

 

 

Hospitality returns to Bournemouth with plenty of bass, beats and bars across three rooms.

Hospitality Bournemouth : Hosted by Enter & Drumfunk
Date: Saturday 7th October 2017
Venue: The Old Firestation
Address: 36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AD
Time: 10pm - 4am
Age: 18+

Lineup

Main Room: Hospitalitydnb

Fred V & Grafix present Cinematic Party Music
S.P.Y presents Alone In The Dark
Artificial Intelligence
Krakota
Whitey

Hosted by: MC Texas, MC Skydro, Felon Mc, Impact MC

Room 2: Back To Bass:ics

Bou
Agro
Ultrah
Phenom
Mass & Loose Connexion
Hannigan

Room 3

Tasca
Dysko
Franklin
Fabricate