The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 11:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Tue 26th Sep
Fri 10th Nov
Sat 23rd Sep
Fri 6th Oct
Fri 22nd Sep
Wed 27th Sep

The Hoosiers

Wed 4th Oct - 7:00PM

 THE TRICK OF LIFE (10th ANNIVERSARY TOUR)

It's been a decade since the release of The Hoosiers' breakthrough debut album, The Trick To Life, and the indie pop rock outfit are set to commemorate the milestone by playing the entire album - including classics ‘Worried About Ray’ and ‘Goodbye Mr A’ - in full as they take to the road for a string of headline shows.