The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 3:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 11:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Sun 17th Sep

Tue 19th Sep

Thu 21st Sep

You might like

Thu 30th Nov
Sat 23rd Sep
Thu 26th Oct
Sat 30th Sep
Sun 22nd Oct
Fri 29th Sep
Sat 23rd Sep - 3:00PM