The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Sun 17th Sep

Tue 19th Sep

Fri 22nd Sep

You might like

Mon 25th Sep
Sun 22nd Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 29th Sep
Wed 27th Sep
Fri 10th Nov
Thu 21st Sep - 10:00PM