The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Fri 24th Nov

Mon 27th Nov

Wed 29th Nov

Thu 30th Nov

Event Images

Dead Kennedys

You might like

Wed 14th Feb
Tue 5th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sun 15th Apr
Sat 25th Nov

Dead Kennedys

Thu 12th Oct - 7:00PM

Following a run of intimate UK shows and a great Glastonbury set, the legendary US hardcore punk band Dead Kennedys return with their unique combination of chaos and theatrics this autumn.