The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 11:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Thu 21st Sep
Sat 7th Oct
Thu 14th Dec
Tue 26th Sep
Tue 24th Oct
Thu 28th Sep

The Twang

Wed 29th Nov - 7:00PM

 

 

t’s 2007 and The Twang’s debut album, Love It When I Feel Like This, injects the air with its electrifying energy - making them the most talked about band of the year while earning them the title of the ‘Best New Band in Britain’ (NME). Fast forward a decade and the energy builds again – experience it live as The Twang return to play their acclaimed record in its entirety as they tour the UK.