The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Fri 6th Oct

You might like

Wed 29th Nov
Thu 26th Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Sun 1st Oct
Fri 8th Dec
Thu 12th Oct

Bars and Melody

Mon 23rd Oct - 7:00PM

 

Following a co-headline tour with Johnny Orlando this summer, the pop rap duo, Bars and Melody will take to the road in support of their forthcoming sophomore album, Generation Z.