The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Coming up

Tue 2nd May

Thu 4th May

Fri 5th May

Sat 6th May

You might like

Fri 6th Oct
Mon 1st May
Sun 1st Oct
Mon 29th May
Mon 15th May
Sat 13th May
Thu 25th May - 10:00PM
 

Heading east of Miami and back 2 Cali we're bringing you the best of both worlds. Poolside is going Back 2 Cali

From Hip Hop to Disco we are going to be smashing the tunes all night long.

We've searched far and wide to make this one of the wildest hand in parties this year. bringing you the very best selection of hip hop and disco dj's alongside a crazy amount of visuals and decor.

- Poolside and B2C visuals
- Giant inflatables
- Confetti
- Light boxes

Line up to be released