The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Coming up

Tue 2nd May

Thu 4th May

Fri 5th May

Sat 6th May

You might like

Thu 1st Jun
Fri 24th Nov
Sat 13th May
Mon 15th May
Thu 25th May
Tue 9th May
Tue 9th May - 10:00PM
 

Demand has be so high following on from Cirque du So-GAY, the official Bournemouth Student Pride '17 after-party, we've decided to run an event each semester. So hold on to your bikinis as we present the summer semester instalment:

BIG GAY BEACH PARTY
Tuesday 9th May, 22:00, at The Old Fire Station.

Hosting and all night bangers from the imitable Ms. Lucinda Lashes and fiercely fabulous FRAU DJS, a beach party with no compromise. Expect:
🎤 Lip Sync for your merfolk crown
🃏 Dance Floor Volleyball
👯 Hula-Hoop Performers
🕶 Inflatables
💃 Buff Beach Dancers
💋 Drag Party Starters
Plus specials guests, suprise activties and more glitter than ever before...

18+ ID Required
Advance tickets: £3 student / £4 non-student
On the door: £4 student / £5 non-student