The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Tue 26th Sep

Thu 28th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sat 30th Sep

Event Images

You might like

Sun 19th Nov
Mon 16th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Wed 14th Feb
Fri 17th Nov
Tue 4th Apr - 10:00PM

 The 4th of April, see's Firestations very own 90's rave night in aid of Hope for Children.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

So get your bucket hats and flurousent clothing out for a night full of dance anthems from the 90's. Featuring music from:

* Fatboy Slim
* The Chemical Brothers
* Basement Jaxx
* Daft Punk
* The Prodigy
* Groove Armarda
* Fluke
* Faithless
* Scooter

And more

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

EARLY BIRD:

£3

STANDARD:

£4

ON THE DOOR:

£5

See you there!!