The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:30PM
Doors Close: 8:30PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 15th May

Wed 17th May

Sat 3rd Jun

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Fri 5th May
Fri 19th May
Sat 3rd Jun
Fri 17th Nov
Fri 12th May
Thu 25th May

Amber Run

Fri 29th Sep - 6:30PM
 

 

Amber Run are set for a UK tour this autumn in support of their latest release, For A Moment, I was Lost.