The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Sun 17th Sep

Mon 18th Sep

Tue 19th Sep

Event Images

Yamborghini

You might like

Thu 30th Nov
Thu 26th Oct
Thu 12th Oct
Wed 29th Nov
Fri 29th Sep
Thu 30th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Yamborghini hosts its first party at the Old Fire Station. Representing Trill and Rap flavours from across the globe.

Join us as we launch the PremiYam rap night of Bournemouth.

---------

• WHO: Yamborghini
• WHAT: Rap / Trill / Grime / Bass
• WHEN: Thursday 30th March
• WHERE: The Old Fire Station
• WHY: Money, Loyalty and Respect

TICKETS: £3 Advanced, MOTD. Available online and in the student shop on BU campus 

SOUNDTRACK: Get to know - bit.ly/YamSoundtrack

Keep it Gucci