The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Thu 12th Oct
Fri 6th Oct
Wed 20th Sep
Tue 24th Oct
Sun 17th Sep
Fri 10th Nov

The Pogues Irish Whiskey Presents - A Shot at Discovery

Sun 5th Mar - 7:00PM

Here are our heat winners for The Pogues Irish Whiskey: A Shot at Discovery!

Romeo & Whats Her Face
Soulhole
DD Allen
Sirpico
Endea
Towers
Jawbone Music

Come and support your local music scene, and get your favourite band to the final to win £3k of band gear, an EP with guest producers The Pogues plus ongoing support from Academy Events and Brontone Management (The Pogues, Muse , Pulled Apart From Horses etc).