The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up


Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Wed 4th Oct

You might like

Fri 17th Nov
Sat 30th Sep
Sat 18th Nov
Wed 18th Oct
Sat 14th Oct
Sat 21st Oct

Big Country

Fri 24th Nov - 7:00PM