The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Sun 17th Sep
Tue 24th Oct
Fri 6th Oct
Fri 17th Nov
Wed 4th Oct
Fri 22nd Sep

Big Country

Fri 24th Nov - 7:00PM