The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:00PM
Doors Close: 8:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 15th May

Wed 17th May

Sat 3rd Jun

Fri 29th Sep

You might like

Sat 3rd Jun
Sat 6th May
Fri 8th Dec
Thu 25th May
Fri 5th May
Fri 12th May

The Smyths

Fri 6th Oct - 6:00PM
 

Strangeways Here We Come Tour