The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:00PM
Doors Close: 8:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Wed 4th Oct
Thu 14th Dec
Sat 16th Sep
Sun 1st Oct
Mon 25th Sep
Mon 23rd Oct

The Smyths

Fri 6th Oct - 6:00PM
 

Strangeways Here We Come Tour