The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 6:00PM
Doors Close: 8:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up


Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Wed 4th Oct

You might like

Mon 9th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Fri 13th Oct
Sat 30th Sep
Sat 7th Oct
Wed 14th Feb

The Smyths

Fri 6th Oct - 6:00PM
 

Strangeways Here We Come Tour