The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 31st Mar

Thu 6th Apr

Fri 7th Apr

Fri 5th May

Event Images

You might like

Thu 1st Jun
Sat 3rd Jun
Mon 29th May
Mon 15th May
Fri 29th Sep
Sat 18th Feb - 10:00PM
 

 

KR Events & Promotions presents FRESH FLAVOURS ★

with an exclusive live performance from MoStack Plus Tizzy & Brandz!

Flavours of the night:
HIP HOP || Afrobeats || Dancehall || Grime || R&B

ON THE DECKS:

★DJ FLASH
★DJ SYLVA
★DJ SABZ
★DJ SPAWN DARKCIDE