The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Upcoming Events

Thu 6th Apr

Coming up

Tue 21st Feb

Fri 24th Feb

Tue 28th Feb

You might like

Mon 20th Mar
Mon 6th Mar
Mon 8th May
Fri 5th May
Thu 23rd Mar
Thu 23rd Feb - 10:00PM