The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 22nd Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Sun 17th Sep

You might like

Fri 8th Dec
Mon 18th Sep
Sat 18th Nov
Tue 19th Sep
Sat 23rd Sep
Fri 24th Nov
Fri 12th May - 10:00PM
 

 Bournemouth's Favourite Friday Night Party


£2.30 Student Drinks Deals

Cheap Entry Prices

3 Rooms of Music

Cheese, Pop, Chart, Retro, Bass, Hip Hop, RnB

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

Celebrating a birthday?
Organising a course social?
Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).