The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Upcoming Events

Fri 12th May

Fri 19th May

Fri 26th May

Thu 1st Jun

You might like

Thu 25th May
Fri 26th May
Fri 24th Nov
Thu 4th May
Mon 8th May
Mon 1st May
Fri 5th May - 10:00PM
 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

★★★ Bournemouth's Favourite Friday Night Party ★★★


✦ £2.30 Student Drinks Deals
✦ Cheap & Cheerful Entry Prices
✦ 3 Rooms of Music
✦ Cheese, Pop, Chart, Retro, Bass, Hip Hop, RnB

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

✔ Celebrating a birthday?
✔ Organising a course social?
✔ Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our new VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).