The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 29th Sep

Fri 6th Oct

Fri 13th Oct

Fri 20th Oct

You might like

Fri 24th Nov
Sat 30th Sep
Sun 29th Oct
Sat 7th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 17th Mar - 10:00PM
  Bournemouth's Favourite and BIGGEST Friday Night Party

- £2.30 Student Drinks Deals -

- 3 Rooms of Music -

 Pop - Chart - Cheese - Retro - Bass - Hip Hop - RnB

------------------------------------------------------------------------

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

Celebrating a birthday?
Organising a course social?
Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University). *