The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Fri 6th Oct

Event Images

The Amy Winehouse Experience

You might like

Thu 14th Dec
Tue 24th Oct
Fri 10th Nov
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 18th Nov

The Amy Winehouse Experience

Fri 24th Mar - 6:00PM

 

The Amy Winehouse Experience, AKA as Lioness provides an authentic tribute to Amy Winehouse’s precious talent, featuring Emma Wright will a full five-piece backing band, recreating the authentic sound and vocals of jazz, soul and pop. The full Lioness stage show will take you on a journey of the critically acclaimed song-writing and albums of Amy Winehouse.