The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Mon 15th May

Wed 17th May

Sat 3rd Jun

Fri 29th Sep

Event Images

The Amy Winehouse Experience

You might like

Thu 4th May
Fri 24th Nov
Fri 17th Nov
Fri 19th May
Fri 6th Oct

The Amy Winehouse Experience

Fri 24th Mar - 6:00PM

 

The Amy Winehouse Experience, AKA as Lioness provides an authentic tribute to Amy Winehouse’s precious talent, featuring Emma Wright will a full five-piece backing band, recreating the authentic sound and vocals of jazz, soul and pop. The full Lioness stage show will take you on a journey of the critically acclaimed song-writing and albums of Amy Winehouse.