The Old Fire Station Logo

Upcoming Events

Fri 5th May

Fri 12th May

Fri 19th May

Fri 26th May

Brand Images

Cheeky
It
Let
Sugary Sweet

You might like

Mon 15th May
Fri 6th Oct
Fri 8th Dec
Fri 24th Nov
Fri 17th Nov
Thu 25th May

 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

★★★ Bournemouth's Favourite Friday Night Party ★★★


✦ £2.30 Student Drinks Deals
✦ Cheap & Cheerful Entry Prices
✦ 3 Rooms of Music
✦ Cheese, Pop, Chart, Retro, Bass, Hip Hop, RnB

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

✔ Celebrating a birthday?
✔ Organising a course social?
✔ Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our new VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).